Contact Us » School and Staff Info for 2021- 2022

School and Staff Info for 2021- 2022

St. Agnes School
330 Oxford St. W.
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 2P2
Phone: (306)694-1767
______________________________________________
 
Principal: Justin Clewis – justin.clewis@htcsd.ca
Vice-Principal: Vivian Gauvin- vivian.gauvin@htcsd.ca 
Administrative Assistant: Sheila Maydanich – Sheila.Maydanich@htcsd.ca
 
Teaching Staff
 
Pre-Kindergarten: Melinda Daintree – melinda.daintree@htcsd.ca
Kindergarten: Rachel Cronan – rachel.cronan@htcsd.ca
Grade 1: Amy Novak – amy.novak@htcsd.ca
Grade 1: Zachary Klyne- zachary.klyne@htcsd.ca 
Grade 2: Deanna Gallipeau- deanna.gallipeau@htcsd.ca 
Grade 2/3: Michelle Barkway – michelle.barkway@htcsd.ca
Grade 3/4: Amy Davis- amy.davis@htcsd.ca
Grade 4: Lorie Newberry – lorie.newberry@htcsd.ca
Grade 5: Katie Fehr – katie.fehr@htcsd.ca
Grade 5: Reagan Carter- reagan.carter@htcsd.ca 
Grade 5/6: Dan Morari- dan.morari@htcsd.ca 
Grade 6/7: Lee Smith- lee.smith@htcsd.ca
Grade 7: Mackenzie Partridge- mackenzie.partridge@htcsd.ca
Grade 8: Tara Gottslelig- tara.gottselig@htcsd.ca 
Grade 8: Riley Parsons- riley.parsons@htcsd.ca  
Arts Education: Cherie Esson- cherie.esson@htcsd.ca
LLI: Marla Sawicki- marla.sawicki@htcsd.ca
SSST: Jane Delmage – jane.delmage@htcsd.ca
Band: Jim Mitchell – jim.mitchell@htcsd.ca
 
Support Staff
 
Library Assistant: Kathy Gallipeau – kathy.gallipeau@htcsd.ca
Caretaker: Tim Zumstein- tim.zumstein@htcsd.ca 
Nutritionist/Noon Supervisor/ Educational Assistant: Crystal Freeman- crystal.freeman@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Andrea Falasca- andrea.falasca@htcsd.ca 
Educational Assistant: Jocelyn Kraus- jocelyn.kraus@htcsd.ca 
Educational Assistant: Nicole Moore – nicole.moore@htcsd.ca
Education Assistant: Denise Ortman- denise.ortman@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Diana Bisson – diana.bisson@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Maureen Young- maureen.young@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Debra Eberts- debra.eberts@htcsd.ca 
Educational Assistant: Naomi Boczkowski- naomi.boczkowski@htcsd.ca  
Noon Supervisor- Karen Lizee- karen.lizee@htacsd.ca
Noon Supervisor-Shawna Penna- shawna.penna@htcsd.ca