Contact Us » School and Staff Info for 2019- 2020

School and Staff Info for 2019- 2020

St. Agnes School
330 Oxford St. W.
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 2P2
Phone: (306)694-1767
______________________________________________
 
Principal: Justin Clewis – justin.clewis@htcsd.ca
Vice-Principal: Troy Froehlich – troy.froehlich@htcsd.ca
Administrative Assistant: Sheila Maydanich – Sheila.Maydanich@htcsd.ca
 
Teaching Staff
 
Pre-Kindergarten: Melinda Daintree – melinda.daintree@htcsd.ca
Kindergarten: Rachel Cronan – rachel.cronan@htcsd.ca
Grade 1: Kendra Waldenberger – kendra.waldenberger@htcsd.ca
Grade 1/2: Amanda Hassen- amanda.hassen@htcsd.ca
Grade 2: Michelle Barkway – michelle.barkway@htcsd.ca
Grade 3: Naomi Buchanan- naomi.buchanan@htcsd.ca
Grade 3/4: Lesley Hanson- lesley.hanson@htcsd.ca 
Grade 4: Lorie Newberry – lorie.newberry@htcsd.ca
Grade 5: Amy Davis – amy.davis@htcsd.ca
Grade 5/6: Katie Harrower – katie.harrower@htcsd.ca
Grade 6: Mackenzie Partridge- mackenzie.partridge@htcsd.ca 
Grade 6/7: Lee Smith- lee.smith@htcsd.ca
Grade 7: Jason Fisher – jason.fisher@htcsd.ca
Grade 8 :Edie Douglas – edie.douglas@htcsd.ca
Physical Education: Laura Adrian- laura.adrian@htcsd.ca
Arts Education: Cherie Esson- cherie.esson@htcsd.ca
LLI: Marla Sawicki- marla.sawicki@htcsd.ca
SSST: Jane Delmage – jane.delmage@htcsd.ca
Band: Jim Mitchell – jim.mitchell@htcsd.ca
 
Support Staff
 
Library Assistant: Kathy Gallipeau – kathy.gallipeau@htcsd.ca
Caretaker: Mathew Croteau – mathew.croteau@htcsd.ca
Nutritionist/Noon Supervisor: Crystal Freeman- crystal.freeman@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Andrea Falasca- andrea.falasca@htcsd.ca 
Educational Assistant: Kathy Gallipeau – kathy.gallipeau@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Nichole Moore – nichole.moore@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Carol Charron – carol.charron@htcsd.ca
Education Assistant: Denise Ortman- denise.ortman@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Diana Bisson – diana.bisson@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Maureen Young- maureen.young@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Elsie Elger – elsie.elger@htcsd.ca
Educational Assistant: Karen Watson- karen.watson@htcsd.ca 
Cleaner: Sandy Kirschman – sandy.kirschman@htcsd.ca